All Races — 2018

February

24: Wenatchee Heart Breaker 5K, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/wenatchee-heartbreaker-5k/

March

17: O’Grady’s St. Paddy’s 5K Run and Walk, Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort, Leavenworth, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/st-paddys-5k/

17: Caveman Roar and Pour 5K Trail Run, Cave B Estate Winery, Quincy, https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery

29: Trails In Motion Film Festival, 7 p.m., Numerica Performing Arts Center, http://www.numericapac.org

April

21: Wenatchee Marathon, Half-Marathon and 10K, http://www.teddriven.com/wenatchee-marathon

28: Horse Lake Half-Marathon, 7-Mile and 5-Mile Trail Runs, Wenatchee Foothills, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/horse-lake-trail-runs/

28: Omak Orchards In Bloom Half-Marathon and 10K, Omak, https://www.facebook.com/pg/Omak-Orchards-in-Bloom-Half-Marathon-10k-210424362483983/about/?ref=page_internal

28: Run Like the Wind Half-Marathon, 10K and 5K, Vantage, http://www.run-like-the-wind.com/

May

5: Apple Blossom Festival 10K and 5K Fun Run, 9:30 a.m., Wenatchee, http://www.appleblossom.org/

5: Sunflower Marathon Trail Marathon and Relay, Mazama-Winthrop-Twisp, http://www.methowtrails.org/events/calendar-events/sunflower-relay/

19: Lake Chelan Rotary 10K, 5K and 2.5K Vineyard Challenge and Fun Run, Chelan, http://www.lakechelanrotary.org/vineyard-challenge/

19: Sun Mountain 50K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-50k.html

20: Sun Mountain 25K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-25k.html

26: Spring Festival 10K and 5K, Moses Lake Aquatic Center, https://runsignup.com/Race/WA/MosesLake/SpringFestival

28: Spring Festival Triathlon and Duathlon, Moses Lake, Montlake Park, https://www.trisignup.com/Race/WA/MosesLake/SpringFestivalTriathlonandDuathlon

June

2: Red Devil Challenge 50K, 25K and 10K Trail Runs, Wenatchee National Forest, Cashmere, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/red-devil-challenge-25k-and-10k-trail-runs/

9: Moses Lake Triathlon, Olympic, sprint and retro distances, Blue Heron Park, http://www.buduracing.com/

9: Dash for the Cure 10K and 5K, Moses Lake, Blue Heron Park, https://runsignup.com/Race/WA/MosesLake/DashforaCureRuns

16: Run With The Cops, East Wenatchee, 7 p.m. start, http://impact.sowa.org/runwiththecopswenatchee

16: Echo Valley Trail Runs, Chelan, 1m kids race, 10K, half-marathon, marathon, 50K, 100K, http://www.evergreentrailruns.com/echo-valley-upcoming

21: Solstice Run, 5K run and walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/solstice-run/

23: 13th-Annual Deputy Saul Gallegos Memorial Run, Singleton Park in Manson, 5K and 10K run, 3K and 5K walk, http://www.saulmemorial.net, (509) 667-6848

July

4: River Run on the Fourth, 10K and 5K run and walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/river-run/

21-22: ChelanMan, 10K and half-marathon runs, and Olympic, sprint and long-course triathlons, http://chelanman.com

August

19: Color Rush 5K Fun Run, Pybus Public Market, Wenatchee, http://www.colorwenatchee.com

25: Cutthroat Classic, North Cascades National Park, 11.1-mile trail run, http://www.methowtrails.org/events/2018-cutthroat-classic/08-25-2018

October

6: Leavenworth Oktoberfest Marathon and Half-Marathon, http://www.teddriven.com/leavenworth-marathon

20: Oktoberfest Trail Runs, Leavenworth, 10-mile, 5-Mile and Kids Race, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/oktoberfesttrailruns/

20: Chelan Chase, Riverwalk Park in Chelan, 5K, http://www.chelanchase.com/

November

22: Turkey on the Run, Rotary Park in Wenatchee, 12K, 5K, kids run, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/turkey-on-the-run-12k-and-5k/