All Races — 2019

February

16: Wenatchee Heart Breaker 5K Run & Walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/wenatchee-heartbreaker-5k/

 

March

16: Caveman Roar and Pour 5K Trail Run, Cave B Estate Winery, Quincy, https://www.facebook.com/cavebestatewinery

17: O’Grady’s St. Paddy’s Run and Walk, Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort, Leavenworth, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/st-paddys-5k/

28: Trails In Motion Film Festival, hosted by RunWenatchee, 7 p.m., Pybus Public Market

April

20: Wenatchee Marathon, Half-Marathon and 10K, http://www.teddriven.com/wenatchee-marathon

27: Horse Lake Half-Marathon, 7-Mile and 5-Mile Trail Runs, Wenatchee Foothills, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/horse-lake-trail-runs/

27: Orchards In Bloom Half-Marathon and 10K, Omak, https://www.omakfit4life.com/orchards-in-bloom-halfmarathon-10k-1/

27: Run Like the Wind Half-Marathon, 10K and 5K, Ellensburg,  http://www.run-like-the-wind.com/

27: Salmon Run, 10K and 5K, Ellensburg, http://www.cwu.edu/museum/salmon-run-5k10k-and-kids-run-0

 

May

4: Apple Blossom Festival 10K, 5K & 2K Fun Run, 9:30 a.m., Wenatchee, https://www.confluencehealth.org/abr/

4: Sunflower Trail Marathon, Half-Marathon & Relay, Mazama-Winthrop-Twisp, https://www.methowtrails.org/local-events

18: Sun Mountain 50K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-50k.html

19: Sun Mountain 25K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-25k.html

25: Spring Festival 10K and 5K, Moses Lake Aquatic Center, https://www.buduracing.com/events_detail.php?e=1642

 

June

1: Red Devil Challenge 50K, 25K and 10K Trail Runs, Wenatchee National Forest, Cashmere, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/red-devil-challenge-25k-and-10k-trail-runs/

8: Dash for the Cure 10K and 5K, Moses Lake, Blue Heron Park, https://www.buduracing.com/events_detail.php?e=1495

13: Ellensburg Carey Lakes Run, 5K, https://www.buduracing.com/events_detail.php?e=1645

15: Echo Valley Trail Runs, Chelan, 10K, half-marathon, 50K, and 100K, https://www.evergreentrailruns.com/echo-valley/

20: Solstice Run, 5K run and walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/solstice-run/

22: 14th-Annual Deputy Saul Gallegos Memorial Run, Singleton Park in Manson, 5K and 10K run, 3K and 5K walk, http://www.saulmemorial.net, (509) 667-6848

 

July

4: River Run on the Fourth, 10K and 5K run and walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/river-run/

13: Thin Air 5K, Pioneer Park, Waterville, https://www.facebook.com/events/301902863864150/

20: ChelanMan, 10K and half-marathon runs, http://chelanman.com

 

September

14: Cutthroat Classic, North Cascades National Park, 10.6-mile trail run, https://www.methowtrails.org/local-events

21: Run the Dam, Grand Coulee, half-marathon, 10K and 5K, http://runthedam.com

 

October

5: Leavenworth Oktoberfest Marathon and Half-Marathon, http://www.teddriven.com/leavenworth-marathon

19: Oktoberfest Trail Runs, Leavenworth, 10-mile, 5-Mile and Kids Race, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/oktoberfesttrailruns/

19: Chelan Chase, Riverwalk Park in Chelan, 5K, http://www.chelanchase.com/

 

November

28: Turkey on the Run, Rotary Park in Wenatchee, 12K, 5K, kids run, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/turkey-on-the-run-12k-and-5k/