All Races — 2020

February

22: Wenatchee Heart Breaker 5K Run & Walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/wenatchee-heartbreaker-5k/

March

21: Caveman Roar and Pour 5K Trail Run, Cave B Estate Winery, Quincy, https://www.active.com/quincy-wa/running/distance-running-races/caveman-roar-n-pour-5k-trail-fun-run-and-wine-tasting-event-2020

26: Trails In Motion Film Festival, hosted by RunWenatchee, 6 p.m., Pybus Public Market

April

4: Ancient Lakes 50-Mile, 50K, 25K, 10K Trail Runs, Quincy, https://ultrasignup.com/register.aspx?did=70934

18: Wenatchee Marathon, Half-Marathon and 10K, http://www.teddriven.com/wenatchee-marathon

25: Orchards In Bloom Half-Marathon and 10K, Omak, https://www.mvh-foundation.org/event-details/orchards-in-bloom-2020

26: Run Like the Wind 10-Mile, 10K and 5K, Ellensburg, http://www.run-like-the-wind.com

May

2: Apple Blossom Festival 10K, 5K & Kids Race, 9:30 a.m., Wenatchee, https://www.confluencehealth.org/abr/

2: Sunflower Trail Marathon, Half-Marathon & Relay, Mazama-Winthrop-Twisp, https://www.methowtrails.org/events/2020-sunflower-trail-marathon-12-marathon–relay/05-02-2020

9: Horse Lake 25K, 10-Mile and 5-Mile Trail Runs, Wenatchee Foothills, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/horse-lake-trail-runs/

16: Sun Mountain 50K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-50k.html

17: Sun Mountain 25K, Winthrop, http://www.rainshadowrunning.com/sun-mountain-25k.html

June

6: Red Devil Challenge 50K, 25K and 10K Trail Runs, Wenatchee National Forest, Cashmere, https://www.runwenatchee.com/event/red-devil-challenge-50k-25k-and-10k-trail-runs/

13: Echo Valley Endurance Relay, Chelan, http://www.evergreentrailruns.com/echo-valley/

20: Deputy Saul Gallegos Memorial Run, Singleton Park in Manson, 5K and 10K run, 3K and 5K walk, https://www.facebook.com/events/singleton-park-manson/deputy-saul-gallegos-memorial-run/418426702347553/, (509) 667-6848

July

4: River Run on the Fourth, 10K and 5K run and walk, Wenatchee, https://www.runwenatchee.com/

11: Thin Air 5K, Pioneer Park, Waterville, https://racewire.com/register.php?id=11357

18: ChelanMan half-marathon and 10K, Lake Chelan, http://chelanman.com/

September

12: Cutthroat Classic, North Cascades National Park, 10.6-mile trail run, https://www.methowtrails.org/events/2020-cutthroat-classic/09-12-2020

19: Run the Dam, Grand Coulee, half-marathon, 10K and 5K, https://runthedam.com

October

3: Leavenworth Marathon and Half-Marathon, http://www.teddriven.com/leavenworth-marathon

17: Oktoberfest Trail Runs, Leavenworth, 10-mile, 5-Mile and Kids Race, https://www.runwenatchee.com/

17: Chelan Chase, Riverwalk Park in Chelan, 5K, http://www.chelanchase.com/

November

26: Turkey on the Run, Walla Walla Point Park in Wenatchee, 12K, 5K, kids run. https://www.runwenatchee.com/